Management Team

Akinwumi Samson Sowore
Hon. Commissioner
Hon. Akinwumi Samson was born to the family of Mr. and Mrs. Sowore on 12th June 1975 in Kiribo, Ese-Odo Local Government Area of Ondo State.
Read more
Funmilayo Akinola
Ag. Permanent Secretary
Mrs. Akinola Funmilayo Agbaminoja was born to the family of Prince & Mrs. Afolabi on 24th May 1968 in Ute in the defunct Owo Local Government, now Ose
Read more
Abidakun Ajibola
Drector, Finance and Administration
Mr. Abidakun Ajibola is the Director Finance and Administration of the Ministry, he attended St. Thomas Aquinas College, Akure between 1978 –
Read more
Williams Braiye Felix FICP
Director, Cooperative Services
MR WILLIAMS BRAIYE FELIX attended St Mary's Fac Primary School Ajapa , Ondo State between 1980-1986 and obtained Primary Six School Leaving
Read more
Obanla Samuel Olusola
Director, Planning Reseach and Statistics
Mr. obanla Samuel Olusola attended Agolo High School Ikare Akoko, Ondo State where He obtained his Secondary School Certificate in 1986.
Read more
Ikuyinminu Temitope
Director, Small Scale Industry
Mr. Ikuyinminu is the Director, Small Scale Industry of the Ministry, He attended Layelu high school, Ode Aye, Okitipupa Local Government of Ondo State
Read more
Awodogan Olusegun
Director of Commerce
Mr. Awodogan Olusegun attended St. Theresa’s Primary School Oke Agbe, Akoko, Ondo State where He obtained his Primary School Certificate in 1977,
Read more
Janet Morenike Olanipekun
Director of Account
Mrs. Olanipekun is the Director, Accounts of the Ministry, she attended Ondo State Polytechnic Owo in Owo Local Government of Ondo State and
Read more
Christianah Omobola Ajibogun
Director of Investment Promotion and Management
The Director Investment Promotion and management of the Ministry, is MRS AJIBOGUN CHRISTIANAH OMOBOLA.
Read more